Day 31: Home Safe

The dogs and I arrived home at 11:30 pm.  Man, that was some drive.  741 miles of interstate according to Google but it felt like twice that.  We’re all completely thrashed.  I do have a handful of Louisville photos for you which I’ll try to get up tomorrow.  Zzzz.

2 Responses to “Day 31: Home Safe”

  1. Welcome home. Thanks for your great work. Now I have to ween myself of the habit of reading your blog every morning.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

